TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KUES - Waukesha County

Updated at: 2300 UTC 20 Feb 2018
Latest TAF at: 2125 UTC 20 Feb 2018

TAF Board

Time2245Z20/23Z21/00Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z21/05Z21/06Z21/07Z21/08Z21/09Z21/10Z21/11Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6555>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG77101010404040505050505050
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---SHRABR VCSHBR VCSHBR VCSH------------------
WDir270270290290290300300300310310310310310310
WSpd128777101010121212121212
WGst----------------------------
R10/28
XWnd-2-2111333666666
HWnd-12-8-7-7-7-10-10-10-11-11-11-11-11-11
R18/36
XWnd-12-8-7-7-7-9-9-9-10-10-10-10-10-10
HWnd11-2-2-2-4-4-4-7-7-7-7-7-7
TAF
KUES 202125Z 2021/2118 27008KT P6SM -SHRA BKN007 BKN012 OVC060
  FM210000 29007KT 5SM BR VCSH OVC010
  FM210300 30010KT P6SM SCT015 OVC040
  FM210600 31012KT P6SM BKN050
  FM211200 31011KT P6SM SCT250


METAR Board

Time20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z 20/15Z 20/16Z 20/17Z 20/18Z 20/19Z 20/20Z 20/21Z 20/22Z 20/23Z
VIS1.25 7 10 7 10 10 0.25 2 7 7 10 10
CIG6 6 95 34 17 8 3 50 7 7 5 7
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRVFRVFRMVFRIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFR
WXRA---RARA----FGRA-RA------
WDir2402901000180180270230280270280270
WSpd3 12 4 0 3 3 13 4 6 10 12 12
WGst-- 18 -- -- -- -- 26 -- -- 16 -- --
METAR
KUES 201145Z 24003KT 1 1/4SM RA BKN006 OVC013 06/06 A2980
KUES 201245Z 29012G18KT 7SM BKN006 OVC012 03/03 A2985
KUES 201345Z 10004KT 10SM -RA SCT012 SCT038 OVC095 02/02 A2982
KUES 201445Z 00000KT 7SM RA SCT019 BKN034 OVC065 03/03 A2985
KUES 201600Z 18003KT 10SM BKN017 BKN030 OVC065 05/05 A2983
KUES 201645Z 18003KT 10SM OVC008 06/06 A2981
KUES 201745Z 27013G26KT 1/4SM FG OVC003 06/06 A2983
KUES 201845Z 23004KT 2SM RA SCT026 BKN050 OVC060 07/07 A2983
KUES 201945Z 28006KT 7SM -RA BKN007 BKN016 OVC060 06/06 A2984
KUES 202045Z 27010G16KT 7SM BKN007 BKN012 OVC065 04/04 A2986
KUES 202145Z 28012KT 10SM OVC005 02/02 A2987
KUES 202245Z 27012KT 10SM OVC007 02/01 A2995

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 <1
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 5≤X<10 <5
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA




Page loaded:  23:00 UTC  |   03:00 PM Pacific  |   04:00 PM Mountain  |   05:00 PM Central  |   06:00 PM Eastern