TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KMSL - Muscle Shoals-Northwest Alabama Rgnl

Updated at: 2300 UTC 20 Feb 2018
Latest TAF at: 1720 UTC 20 Feb 2018

TAF Board

Time2253Z20/23Z21/00Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z21/05Z21/06Z21/07Z21/08Z21/09Z21/10Z21/11Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG8050503030303030302020202020
CoverOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir170190190160160160160160160180180180180180
WSpd712121010101010101010101010
WGst--2020----------------------
TAF
KMSL 201720Z 2018/2118 19012G20KT P6SM SCT030 BKN050
  FM210100 16010KT P6SM BKN030 OVC050
  FM210700 18010KT P6SM BKN020 OVC050
  FM211400 18012KT P6SM OVC015


METAR
KMSL 202253Z AUTO 17007KT 10SM OVC080 25/15 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP215 T02500150
KMSL 202153Z AUTO 19009G15KT 10SM FEW055 BKN080 OVC090 26/15 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP212 T02560150

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 2≤X<3 0.5≤X<2 <0.5
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 6≤X<10 2≤X<6 <2
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA





Page loaded:  23:00 UTC  |   03:00 PM Pacific  |   04:00 PM Mountain  |   05:00 PM Central  |   06:00 PM Eastern