TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KFTY - Atlanta-Fulton Cnty

Updated at: 2257 UTC 20 Feb 2018
Latest TAF at: 1722 UTC 20 Feb 2018

TAF Board

Time2253Z20/23Z21/00Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z21/05Z21/06Z21/07Z21/08Z21/09Z21/10Z21/11Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6444422
CIG3635353525252525777744
CoverOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFR
WX--------VCSHVCSHVCSHVCSHBRBRBRBRBRBR
WDir120140140140130130130130140140140140150150
WSpd56665555555566
WGst----------------------------
TAF
KFTY 201722Z 2018/2118 15007KT P6SM BKN012
  FM202000 14006KT P6SM SCT015 BKN035
  FM210200 13005KT P6SM VCSH BKN025
  FM210600 14005KT 4SM BR OVC007
  FM211000 15006KT 2SM BR OVC004
  FM211600 16006KT 6SM BR BKN007


METAR
KFTY 202253Z 12005KT 10SM BKN036 BKN045 OVC080 23/17 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP259 T02330167
KFTY 202153Z 15008KT 10SM BKN039 OVC080 24/17 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP255 T02390167

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 2≤X<3 0.75≤X<2 <0.75
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 8≤X<10 3≤X<8 <3
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA





Page loaded:  22:57 UTC  |   02:57 PM Pacific  |   03:57 PM Mountain  |   04:57 PM Central  |   05:57 PM Eastern