TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KCLT - Charlotte-Douglas Intl

Updated at: 2303 UTC 20 Feb 2018
Latest TAF at: 2136 UTC 20 Feb 2018

TAF Board

Time2252Z21/00Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z21/05Z21/06Z21/07Z21/08Z21/09Z21/10Z21/11Z21/12Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>655554441111
CIG--4040353535351010103333
CoverFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WX------BRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBR
WDir230220220150150150150180180180VRBVRBVRBVRB
WSpd58844445553333
WGst----------------------------
TAF
KCLT 202136Z 2022/2124 22008KT P6SM SCT025 BKN040
  FM210200 15004KT 5SM BR BKN035
  FM210600 18005KT 4SM BR OVC010
  FM210900 VRB03KT 1SM BR OVC003
  FM211500 19007KT P6SM OVC006
  FM211700 20008KT P6SM BKN025


METAR
KCLT 202252Z 23005KT 10SM FEW050 FEW090 22/14 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP286 T02220144
KCLT 202152Z 22004KT 10SM SCT040 23/15 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP283 T02330150

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 0.5≤X<1 <0.5
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 4≤X<10 2≤X<4 <2
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA




Page loaded:  23:03 UTC  |   03:03 PM Pacific  |   04:03 PM Mountain  |   05:03 PM Central  |   06:03 PM Eastern