TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KANB - Anniston Rgnl

Updated at: 2303 UTC 20 Feb 2018
Latest TAF at: 1739 UTC 20 Feb 2018

TAF Board

Time2253Z21/00Z21/01Z21/02Z21/03Z21/04Z21/05Z21/06Z21/07Z21/08Z21/09Z21/10Z21/11Z21/12Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG8550501515151515151515888
CoverOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFR
WX----------------------------
WDir1301101108080808080808080100100100
WSpd56655555555555
WGst----------------------------
TAF
KANB 201739Z 2018/2118 13010G18KT P6SM BKN040
  FM210000 11006KT P6SM BKN050
  FM210200 08005KT P6SM OVC015
  FM211000 10005KT P6SM OVC008
  FM211500 13005KT P6SM OVC015


METAR
KANB 202253Z AUTO 13005KT 10SM SCT070 OVC085 24/17 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP243 T02390172
KANB 202153Z AUTO 17010G16KT 10SM FEW044 BKN060 OVC080 24/17 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP239 T02440167

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 2≤X<3 0.5≤X<2 <0.5
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 9≤X<10 3≤X<9 <3
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA





Page loaded:  23:03 UTC  |   03:03 PM Pacific  |   04:03 PM Mountain  |   05:03 PM Central  |   06:03 PM Eastern