TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KIAD - Washington-Dulles Intl

Updated at: 0312 UTC 26 Feb 2017
Latest TAF at: 2331 UTC 25 Feb 2017

TAF Board

Time0252Z26/04Z26/05Z26/06Z26/07Z26/08Z26/09Z26/10Z26/11Z26/12Z26/13Z26/14Z26/15Z26/16Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG----------------------------
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir310300300300300300300300300300300300300300
WSpd1413131414141414141414141414
WGst2227272121212121212121212121
TAF
KIAD 252331Z 2600/2706 30013G27KT P6SM FEW100
  FM260600 30014G21KT P6SM FEW040
  FM262000 28010G18KT P6SM FEW250
  FM262300 28006KT P6SM FEW250


METAR
KIAD 260252Z 31014G22KT 10SM FEW065 FEW100 07/M05 A2978 RMK AO2 PK WND 31026/0159 SLP083 T00721050 53048
KIAD 260152Z 30014G26KT 10SM FEW065 FEW100 09/M04 A2973 RMK AO2 PK WND 30027/0128 PRESRR SLP066 T00891039

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 0.5≤X<1 <0.5
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 4≤X<10 2≤X<4 <2
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA




Page loaded:  03:12 UTC  |   07:12 PM Pacific  |   08:12 PM Mountain  |   09:12 PM Central  |   10:12 PM Eastern