TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
ID: Runway Winds: CIG/VIS Threshold: METAR Board: Map:

KDFW - Dallas/Fort Worth Intl

Updated at: 1007 UTC 26 Aug 2016
Latest TAF at: 0905 UTC 26 Aug 2016

TAF Board

Time0953Z26/11Z26/12Z26/13Z26/14Z26/15Z26/16Z26/17Z26/18Z26/19Z26/20Z26/21Z26/22Z26/23Z
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG250------------50505050505050
CoverBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------VCSHVCSHVCTSVCTSVCTSVCTSVCSH
WDir190160160160160160160150150150150150150140
WSpd699999977101010108
WGst----------------------------
TAF
KDFW 260905Z 2609/2712 16009KT P6SM FEW045 SCT300
  FM261700 15007KT P6SM VCSH BKN050
  FM261900 15010KT P6SM VCTS BKN050CB
  FM262300 14008KT P6SM VCSH BKN050
  FM270200 16007KT P6SM FEW050 BKN150


METAR
KDFW 260953Z 19006KT 10SM BKN250 26/22 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02560222
KDFW 260853Z 18007KT 10SM BKN250 26/22 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP156 T02610222 58009

TAF/METAR Board Legend

Potential Impact
  None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Visibility (sm) >5 3≤X≤5 1≤X<3 0.5≤X<1 <0.5
Ceiling (100 ft) >30 10≤X≤30 4≤X<10 2≤X<4 <2
Wind Speed (kt) <10 10≤X<20 20≤X<30 ≥30
Wind Gust (kt) <15 15≤X<25 25≤X<35 ≥35
Weather No Wx Reported VCTS -TS,-FZRA TS,FZRA +TS,+FZRA




Page loaded:  10:07 UTC  |   03:07 AM Pacific  |   04:07 AM Mountain  |   05:07 AM Central  |   06:07 AM Eastern