TFM - Tactical Decision Aid (Experimental) INFO Settings
IDs: CIG/VIS Threshold:

Updated at: 1626 UTC 28 Jul 2016
Potential Impact None Marginal Slight Moderate High
Time OBS 28/17Z28/18Z28/19Z28/20Z28/21Z28/22Z28/23Z29/00Z29/01Z29/02Z29/03Z29/04Z29/05Z
@TOP              
KATLCIGCIGWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd     
KBOSWSpd             
KBWI   WXWXWXWXWXWXWXWXVISVISVIS
KCLE              
KCLTWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd       
KCVGCIGCIG WXWXWXWXWXWX     
KDCA   WXWXWXWXWXWXWXWXWXWXWX
KDENWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWXWXWX
KDFWWSpdWSpdWSpdWXWXWXWXWX      
KDTW              
KEWR   WSpdWSpdWSpd        
KFLL WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd   
KIAD  WXWXWXWXWXWXWXWXWXVISVISVIS
KIAH WXWXWXWXWX        
KJFK  WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd     
KLAS              
KLAX   WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd  
KLGA    WSpdWSpdWSpd       
KMCO              
KMDWWXWX            
KMEMCIG   WXWXWXWXWX     
KMIA WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd   
KMSPCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG        
KORD WX            
KPDX        WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KPHL              
KPHX              
KPITVIS      CIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
KSAN    WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd    
KSEA              
KSFO WSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpdWSpd
KSLC              
KSTL    WXWXWXWX      
KTPA    WXWXWXWXWXWX    

NOTE: Click on 4 letter ID for more detail.


Page loaded:  16:26 UTC  |   09:26 AM Pacific  |   10:26 AM Mountain  |   11:26 AM Central  |   12:26 PM Eastern