Traffic Flow Management TAF Board (Experimental)

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

Turn detailed mouse over OFF
Last Updated:06/30/2016 at 22:54 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh
 OB23012345678910
KIAH              


Taf Information Board Legend

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.



Page loaded:  22:54 UTC  |   03:54 PM Pacific  |   04:54 PM Mountain  |   05:54 PM Central  |   06:54 PM Eastern