Traffic Flow Management TAF Board (Experimental)

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

Turn detailed mouse over OFF
Last Updated:05/26/2016 at 04:33 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh
 OB5678910111213141516
KHPN              


Taf Information Board Legend

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.



Page loaded:  04:33 UTC  |   09:33 PM Pacific  |   10:33 PM Mountain  |   11:33 PM Central  |   12:33 AM Eastern