Traffic Flow Management TAF Board (Experimental)

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

Turn detailed mouse over OFF
Last Updated:05/01/2016 at 23:09 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh
 OB01234567891011
KORD              


Taf Information Board Legend

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.



Page loaded:  23:09 UTC  |   04:09 PM Pacific  |   05:09 PM Mountain  |   06:09 PM Central  |   07:09 PM Eastern