Traffic Flow Management TAF Board (Experimental)

CWSU : TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

Mouse over SITE ID to display full Airport Name

Turn detailed mouse over OFF
Last Updated:08/24/2016 at 21:21 UTC - 5 min. auto refresh
 OB22230123456789
KMDW              


Taf Information Board Legend

The FAA and the NWS are requesting your feedback on the TAF products. Please submit your comments on this survey.



Page loaded:  21:21 UTC  |   02:21 PM Pacific  |   03:21 PM Mountain  |   04:21 PM Central  |   05:21 PM Eastern