TFM TAF Board Details for KPNS (Experimental)
Product Description

KPNS TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KPNS-PENSACOLA REGIONAL AIRPORT
Updated: 5/4/2016 at 23:7
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
CIG<5Kft
NS
NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N N N N
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
340
340 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 310
WSPD-Kts
10
12 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6
WGST-Kts
17
18 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6
R-X-T
RY-17/35
R35-1-10
R35-1-12
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
R35-4-5
RY-8/26
R26-10-1
R26-12-2
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4
R26-5-4


Page loaded:  23:07 UTC  |   04:07 PM Pacific  |   05:07 PM Mountain  |   06:07 PM Central  |   07:07 PM Eastern