TFM TAF Board Details for KPBG (Experimental)
Product Description

KPBG TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KPBG-PLATTSBURGH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Updated: 5/27/2016 at 14:4
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 0 1 2
CIG<5Kft
NS
NS NS NS NS NS NS 50 50 50 50 50 50
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
N N N N N N VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH VCSH
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
150
140 140 140 140 140 140 150 150 150 150 150 150
WSPD-Kts
8
7 7 7 7 7 7 5 5 5 5 5 5
WGST-Kts
8
7 7 7 7 7 7 5 5 5 5 5 5
R-X-T
RY-17/37
R17-1-8
R17-2-7
R17-2-7
R17-2-7
R17-2-7
R17-2-7
R17-2-7
R17-1-5
R17-1-5
R17-1-5
R17-1-5
R17-1-5
R17-1-5


Page loaded:  14:04 UTC  |   07:04 AM Pacific  |   08:04 AM Mountain  |   09:04 AM Central  |   10:04 AM Eastern