TFM TAF Board Details for KMSS (Experimental)
Product Description

KMSS TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KMSS-MASSENA INTERNATIONAL-RICHARDS FLD
Updated: 5/31/2016 at 03:48
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
CIG<5Kft
NS
NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N N N N
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
220
240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 250
WSPD-Kts
8
8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 12
WGST-Kts
8
8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 18
R-X-T
RY-5/23
R23-1-8
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-4-7
R23-8-9
RY-9/27
R27-5-6
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-2-8
R27-1-12


Page loaded:  03:48 UTC  |   08:48 PM Pacific  |   09:48 PM Mountain  |   10:48 PM Central  |   11:48 PM Eastern