TFM TAF Board Details for KMPV (Experimental)
Product Description

KMPV TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KMPV-KNAPP STATE AIRPORT
Updated: 4/30/2016 at 03:23
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
CIG<5Kft
NS
NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N N N N
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WSPD-Kts
0
3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
WGST-Kts
0
3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
R-X-T
RY-17/35
R35-0-0
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
R35-1-3
RY-5/23
R23-0-0
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3
R5-2-3


Page loaded:  03:23 UTC  |   08:23 PM Pacific  |   09:23 PM Mountain  |   10:23 PM Central  |   11:23 PM Eastern