TFM TAF Board Details for KCSG (Experimental)
Product Description

KCSG TERMINAL INFORMATION BOARD

AIRPORT: KCSG-COLUMBUS METROPOLITAN AIRPORT
Updated: 5/5/2016 at 23:49
View TAF|View WFO/CWSU Discussion
Hour-UTC
OB
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
CIG<5Kft
NS
NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS NS
VIS-SM
10
>6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6 >6
WX
N
N N N N N N N N N N N N
FLTCAT
V
V V V V V V V V V V V V
WDIR
330
330 330 340 340 340 340 320 320 320 320 320 320
WSPD-Kts
18
18 18 9 9 9 9 8 8 8 8 8 8
WGST-Kts
24
28 28 9 9 9 9 8 8 8 8 8 8
R-X-T
RY-6/24
R6-18-2
R6-18-2
R6-18-2
R6-9-2
R6-9-2
R6-9-2
R6-9-2
R24-8-1
R24-8-1
R24-8-1
R24-8-1
R24-8-1
R24-8-1
RY-13/31
R31-7-17
R31-7-17
R31-7-17
R31-5-8
R31-5-8
R31-5-8
R31-5-8
R31-2-8
R31-2-8
R31-2-8
R31-2-8
R31-2-8
R31-2-8


Page loaded:  23:49 UTC  |   04:49 PM Pacific  |   05:49 PM Mountain  |   06:49 PM Central  |   07:49 PM Eastern