Aviation Forecasts Discussions (AFD) INFO

(EXTRACTED FROM FXUS61 KLWX 030133)
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BALTIMORE MD/WASHINGTON DC
933 PM EDT MON MAY 2 2016
    GUSTY VARIABLE WINDS EXPECTED IN SHRA/TSRA ACTIVITY THIS EVENING.
    OUTSIDE WINDS WILL BE LIGHT AND BECOME NRLY OVERNIGHT. CIGS ARE
    EXPECTED TO DROP TO IFR BY TUE MORNING. SHRA EXPECTED THROUGH
    TUESDAY MORNING.
    
    IFR CONDITIONS WITH RAIN SHOWERS THURSDAY INTO THURSDAY NIGHT.
    WINDS NORTHWEST 5 TO 10 KNOTS THURSDAY AND THURSDAY NIGHT.


Page loaded:  03:03 UTC  |   08:03 PM Pacific  |   09:03 PM Mountain  |   10:03 PM Central  |   11:03 PM Eastern